## Nantahala Regional Library Board of Trustees

This is a regional board and consists of 9 members-(3) Cherokee County; (3) Graham County; and (3) Clay County. These are all 6-year terms.

| NAME           | APPOINTMENT<br>EXPIRATION DATE | Notes |
|----------------|--------------------------------|-------|
| Deborah Albert | 6/30/2025                      |       |
| Denise Bowden  | 6/30/2022                      |       |
| Wendy Paige    | 6/30/2025                      |       |
|                |                                |       |
|                |                                |       |
|                |                                |       |
|                |                                |       |
|                |                                |       |
|                |                                |       |
|                |                                |       |