		Nantahala Regional Library Board of Trustees  a regional board and consists of 9 members-(3) Cherokee County; (3) Graham County; and (3) Clay County. These are all 6-year terms.
NAME	APPOINTMENT EXPIRATION DATE	NOTES
Deborah Albert	6/30/2025	
Denise Bowden	6/30/2021	
Wendy Paige	6/30/2021	Filling the remainder of Amy Davis term