Skip to page body Home About Cherokee County Online Services Departments Residents I want to…

Eddie Allen
Tax Assessor, Ext. 819
eddie.allen@cherokeecounty-nc.gov


Nadine Allen
Motor Vehicles/Elderly, Disabled and Veteran’s Exclusion, Ext. 804
nadine.allen@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

Dan Bourscheid
Lead Real Property Appraiser, Ext. 823
dan.bourscheid@cherokeecounty-nc.gov  

Nicole Foster

Real Property Appraiser, Ext 820

nicole.foster@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

 

Kathy Hinzman
Tax Clerk, Ext. 827
kathy.hinzman@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

 

Kathy Killian
Real Property Appraiser, Ext. 826
kathy.killian@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

 

David Pipes
Land Records/Boats, Motors and Jet Ski’s, Ext. 822
david.pipes@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

Delenna Stiles
Business Personal Property/Mobile Homes/Air Planes, Ext. 818
delenna.stiles@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 10/24/2017 10:53:36 AM