РСТ ТОРТ Official Ballot - Republican Party Pr Cherokee County, North Carolina	imary	R0079
left of each candidate or selection of	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS r a black ball point pen, completely fill in the of your choice as shown. this ballot, return it to request a replacement	
FEDERAL OFFICES Presidential Preference	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
(You may vote for ONE)	○ John L. Ritter	○ E.C. Sykes
Donald J. Trump	 Mark Robinson 	○ Chad Brown
⊃ Joe Walsh	○ Scott Stone	 Michael LaPaglia
⊃ Bill Weld	○ Andy Wells	NC Superintendent of
> No Preference	 Buddy Bengel 	Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
US Senate	○ Deborah Cochran	 Catherine Truitt
(You may vote for ONE)	○ Renee Ellmers	○ Craig Horn
> Thom Tillis	 Greg Gebhardt 	NC State Senate
Paul Wright	 Mark Johnson 	District 50 (You may vote for ONE)
> Larry Holmquist	NC Attorney General	○ Sarah Conway
Sharon Y. Hudson	(You may vote for ONE)	○ Kevin Corbin
US House of Representatives District 11	○ Jim O'Neill	DISTRICT OFFICES
(You may vote for ONE)	○ Sam Hayes	NC District Court Judge District 30 Seat 6
Joey Osborne	 Christine Mumma 	(You may vote for ONE)
Vance Patterson	NC Auditor	○ Kaleb Wingate
Albert Wiley, Jr.	(You may vote for ONE)	 Mitchell Keith (Mitch) Brewer
Chuck Archerd	 Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street 	○ Rich Cassady
> Lynda Bennett	○ Tim Hoegemeyer	○ Jim Moore
> Matthew Burril	NC Commissioner of Insurance	COUNTY OFFICES
Madison Cawthorn	(You may vote for ONE)	Board of Commissioners District II
> Jim Davis	○ Ronald Pierce	(You may vote for ONE)
Dan Driscoll	 Mike Causey 	○ Randy Phillips
Steven Fekete, Jr.	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	○ C B McKinnon
Dillon S. Gentry		Board of Commissioners District V
Wayne King	Chuck Stanley Jack Debaar	(You may vote for ONE)
STATE OFFICES	 Josh Dobson Dearl Burris Floyd 	 Steve (Coldcash) Coleman Jan Crigge
NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	○ Pearl Burris Floyd	 Jan Griggs End of Ballot
> Dan Forest		
> Holly Grange		