Economic Development Commission

This is a county-created board, pursuant to §158-8. It is governed by a set of county-adopted by-laws.

NAME	ORGANIZATION REPRESENTED	APPOINTMENT EXPIRATION DATE	NOTES
Bill Forsyth	Murphy Electric Power Board	6/30/2023	
Paul Worley	TCCC, EDC Director		
Tom O'Brien	IOI, Inc.	6/30/2023	
Erik Brinke	BRMEMC	6/30/2024	
Larry Kernea	MEPB Manager	6/30/2024	
Vacant		6/30/2020	
Randy Wiggins	County Manager		
NON-VOTING MEMBERS			
Rick Ramsey	Murphy Mayor		
Donna Tipton-Rogers	TCCC President		
Jeana Conley	CCS Superintendent		
James Reid	Andrews Mayor		
Sherry Raines	CC Chamber of Commerce		
Jan Olson	Andrews Chamber of Commerce		