Official Ballot Cherokee County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0001
		NW_ANDREWS NORTH WARD
 A. With the marking device provided of left of each candidate or selection c B. Where authorized, you may write in on the Write-in line. 	A MARKING INSTRUCTIONS r a black ball point pen, completely fill in f your choice as shown. a candidate by filling in the oval and wr this ballot, return it to request a replace	the oval to the iting the name ment.
PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Rachel Hunt Democratic Party	C Elaine Marshall Democratic Party
 Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party 	 Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party 	Chad Brown Republican Party
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	 Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party 	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
 Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party 	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	 Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party
Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party	 Jeff Jackson Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party 	NC Treasurer
 Donald J. Trump JD Vance 		(You may vote for ONE)
 Republican Party Cornel West 	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner
Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	 Bob Drach Libertarian Party Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party 	Republican Party
Write-in		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

District 11

(You may vote for ONE)

NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)

Chuck Edwards Republican Party

Caleb Rudow

Democratic Party

Mark Robinson Republican Party

Mike Ross Libertarian Party

Vinny Smith Constitution Party

Josh Stein Democratic Party

Wayne Turner Green Party

(You may vote for ONE)

NC Commissioner of Insurance

(You may vote for ONE)

NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)

Sean Haugh Libertarian Party

Sarah Taber

Democratic Party Steve Troxler Republican Party

Natasha Marcus Democratic Party

Mike Causey Republican Party

Luke Farley Republican Party

Braxton Winston II Democratic Party

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

SAMPLE BALLOT

NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12

(You may vote for ONE)

Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party

NC Court of Appeals Judge

Seat 14

(You may vote for ONE)

Tom Murry Republican Party

Ed Eldred Democratic Party

Republican Party

Valerie Zachary

Continue voting

next side

0

0

0

0